Back


Teacher Email New Tech Class(es) Image
Tonya Ferguson Tonya.Ferguson@pbhsnt.org School Leader
Allyson McNaboe   Allyson.McNaboe@pbhsnt.org   9th Grade World History
Sissy Collins June.Collins@pbhsnt.org 9th Grade Math
Trista Dalton Trista.Dalton@pbhsnt.org 9th Grade Math
Heather Halfin Heather.Halfin@pbhsnt.org 9th Grade Language arts
Whitney Reger Whitney.Reger@pbhsnt.org 9th Grade Physics
Kim Barcus kbarcus@k12.wv.us  
Tonya Beltre tbeltre@k12.wv.us Special Education
Gerald Furby Gerald.Furby@pbhsnt.org Business
Amber Haller ahaller@k12.wv.us  
Lisa Heinbaugh Lisa.Heinbaugh@pbhsnt.org School Leader
Vernita Lee Vernita.Lee@pbhsnt.org School Leader
Teresa Marsh tmarsh@k12.wv.us
Thumper Maxson Thumper.Maxson@pbhsnt.org Computer Tech
Evlyn McLean Evlyn.McLean@pbhsnt.org
Brian Moats Brian.Moats@pbhsnt.org Civics
Paul Morara Paul.Morara@pbhsnt.org School Leader
Rebecca Nesbitt Rebecca.Nesbitt@pbhsnt.org School Leader
Rachel Propst rmpropst@k12.wv.us
Joe Super Joe.Super@pbhsnt.org Barbour County Schools Superintendant